DATA KELUARAN NEW JERSEY EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 09 May 2021 NW:707 3940
Saturday, 08 May 2021 NW:706 5387
Friday, 07 May 2021 NW:705 9802
Thursday, 06 May 2021 NW:704 0037
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 NW:703 2598
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 NW:702 7305
Monday, 03 May 2021 NW:701 8180
Sunday, 02 May 2021 NW:700 9246
Saturday, 01 May 2021 NW:699 2778
Friday, 30 April 2021 NW:698 4359
Thursday, 29 April 2021 NW:697 1027
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 NW:696 6669
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 NW:695 1156
Monday, 26 April 2021 NW:694 0225
Sunday, 25 April 2021 NW:693 1618