DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SF:709 5620
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SF:708 0765
Friday, 07 May 2021 SF:707 3919
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SF:706 2336
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SF:705 7958
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SF:704 0896
Monday, 03 May 2021 SF:703 1429
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SF:702 2440
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SF:701 0376
Friday, 30 April 2021 SF:700 6260
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SF:699 5578
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SF:698 1868
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SF:697 1952
Monday, 26 April 2021 SF:696 5009
Sunday, 25 April 2021 SF:695 5328