DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:709 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:708 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:707 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:706 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:705 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:704 8072
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:703 7385
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:702 4736
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:701 1787
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:700 8296
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SZ:699 6067
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SZ:698 0565
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SZ:697 0613
Monday, 26 April 2021 SZ:696 6268
Sunday, 25 April 2021 SZ:695 1260