DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 09 May 2021 WE:709 5112
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WE:708 8264
Friday, 07 May 2021 WE:707 9266
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WE:706 2278
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WE:705 6886
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WE:704 0376
Monday, 03 May 2021 WE:703 9986
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WE:702 6154
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WE:701 2980
Friday, 30 April 2021 WE:700 2872
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WE:699 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WE:698 2208
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WE:697 3099
Monday, 26 April 2021 WE:696 8188
Sunday, 25 April 2021 WE:695 0565